Login

logo
CONTACT US   /   RETAILERS

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days from the drawing date.


Click here if you'd like us to check your ticket(s) for you.

Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wed, May 23, 2018 20-54-56-61-64 PB:7 PP:4 $ 40 million Monday, Nov 19, 2018 View
Sat, May 19, 2018 3-6-9-17-56 PB:25 PP:3 $ 306 million Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 View
Wed, May 16, 2018 17-19-21-22-51 PB:19 PP:2 $ 280 million Monday, Nov 12, 2018 View
Sat, May 12, 2018 22-42-45-55-56 PB:14 PP:3 $ 257 million Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 View
Wed, May 09, 2018 11-16-38-50-69 PB:19 PP:2 $ 233 million Monday, Nov 5, 2018 View
Sat, May 05, 2018 14-29-36-57-61 PB:17 PP:4 $ 215 million Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 View
Wed, May 02, 2018 5-14-31-40-50 PB:6 PP:2 $ 195 million Monday, Oct 29, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 20-22-28-45-50 PB:8 PP:5 $ 177 million Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 17-18-39-56-64 PB:12 PP:3 $ 158 million Monday, Oct 22, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 40-50-54-62-69 PB:19 PP:2 $ 142 million Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 9-10-12-17-23 PB:9 PP:2 $ 122 million Monday, Oct 15, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 17-19-26-61-62 PB:15 PP:2 $ 106 million Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 16-18-27-55-67 PB:18 PP:3 $ 89 million Monday, Oct 8, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 07, 2018 2-17-20-38-39 PB:20 PP:2 $ 74 million Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Fri, May 25, 2018 11-14-51-64-68 MB:25 MP:4 $ 73 million Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 View
Tue, May 22, 2018 16-17-21-36-48 MB:9 MP:3 $ 60 million Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 View
Fri, May 18, 2018 9-26-53-64-66 MB:11 MP:2 $ 55 million Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 View
Tue, May 15, 2018 21-34-44-49-61 MB:21 MP:2 $ 50 million Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 View
Fri, May 11, 2018 14-38-40-53-70 MB:22 MP:3 $ 45 million Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 View
Tue, May 08, 2018 8-15-39-64-67 MB:13 MP:2 $ 40 million Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 View
Fri, May 04, 2018 4-5-10-12-18 MB:21 MP:4 $ 143 million Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 View
Tue, May 01, 2018 2-7-20-55-70 MB:1 MP:4 $ 126 million Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 View
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 2-29-38-63-66 MB:11 MP:2 $ 111 million Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 View
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 3-19-31-32-48 MB:10 MP:3 $ 96 million Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 View
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 1-15-18-32-45 MB:4 MP:2 $ 80 million Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 View
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 12-34-44-47-65 MB:22 MP:4 $ 67 million Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 View
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 8-9-32-42-59 MB:10 MP:4 $ 55 million Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 View
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 5-13-31-43-53 MB:20 MP:2 $ 50 million Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Thu, May 24, 2018 18-32-38-39-48 LB:12 Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 View
Mon, May 21, 2018 4-12-31-45-48 LB:7 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 View
Thu, May 17, 2018 6-7-14-21-46 LB:8 Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 View
Mon, May 14, 2018 11-26-33-36-42 LB:14 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 View
Thu, May 10, 2018 17-35-46-47-48 LB:11 Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 View
Mon, May 07, 2018 2-5-6-15-40 LB:16 Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 View
Thu, May 03, 2018 5-22-26-29-47 LB:8 Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 View
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 1-10-13-16-21 LB:17 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 View
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 20-21-27-29-30 LB:17 Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 View
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7-12-20-27-48 LB:13 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 View
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 16-19-35-43-48 LB:9 Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 View
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 9-11-26-33-38 LB:7 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 View
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 5-20-33-39-48 LB:18 Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 View
Mon, Apr 09, 2018 9-13-20-39-44 LB:18 Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wed, May 23, 2018 4-20-21-34-41-42 $ 2.2 million Monday, Nov 19, 2018 View
Sat, May 19, 2018 6-19-27-30-35-39 $ 2.1 million Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 View
Wed, May 16, 2018 1-10-20-31-43-44 $ 2 million Monday, Nov 12, 2018 View
Sat, May 12, 2018 16-18-20-32-40-43 $ 1.9 million Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 View
Wed, May 09, 2018 3-7-16-24-28-31 $ 1.8 million Monday, Nov 5, 2018 View
Sat, May 05, 2018 1-2-5-10-13-23 $ 1.7 million Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 View
Wed, May 02, 2018 14-24-28-33-35-41 $ 1.6 million Monday, Oct 29, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 6-8-19-26-34-36 $ 1.5 million Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 9-28-33-35-41-43 $ 1.4 million Monday, Oct 22, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 3-6-8-16-19-25 $ 1.3 million Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 10-21-23-30-34-37 $ 1.2 million Monday, Oct 15, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 4-11-13-21-39-40 $ 1.1 million Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7-14-17-26-27-44 $ 1 million Monday, Oct 8, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 07, 2018 2-7-11-16-18-35 $ 1.9 million Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Fri, May 25, 2018 Evening 22-28-29-30-33 $64,000 Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 View
Thu, May 24, 2018 Evening 5-9-22-25-26 $50,000 Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 View
Wed, May 23, 2018 Evening 2-17-22-30-34 $272,000 Monday, Nov 19, 2018 View
Tue, May 22, 2018 Evening 10-14-25-27-38 $245,000 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 View
Mon, May 21, 2018 Evening 6-8-25-35-38 $220,000 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 View
Sun, May 20, 2018 Evening 3-16-30-34-35 $199,000 Friday, Nov 16, 2018 View
Sat, May 19, 2018 Evening 10-17-19-28-39 $173,000 Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 View
Fri, May 18, 2018 Evening 5-12-24-29-37 $151,000 Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 View
Thu, May 17, 2018 Evening 2-24-26-28-32 $130,000 Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 View
Wed, May 16, 2018 Evening 8-15-22-29-38 $109,000 Monday, Nov 12, 2018 View
Tue, May 15, 2018 Evening 5-14-20-25-28 $92,000 Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 View
Mon, May 14, 2018 Evening 1-7-14-16-31 $78,000 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 View
Sun, May 13, 2018 Evening 1-7-12-29-36 $66,000 Friday, Nov 9, 2018 View
Sat, May 12, 2018 Evening 11-22-24-32-38 $50,000 Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Sat, May 26, 2018 Midday 8-4-0-6 Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 View
Fri, May 25, 2018 Evening 1-3-8-5 Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 View
Fri, May 25, 2018 Midday 1-4-2-4 Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 View
Thu, May 24, 2018 Evening 7-4-8-7 Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 View
Thu, May 24, 2018 Midday 6-3-7-7 Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 View
Wed, May 23, 2018 Evening 3-3-7-1 Monday, Nov 19, 2018 View
Wed, May 23, 2018 Midday 8-2-5-4 Monday, Nov 19, 2018 View
Tue, May 22, 2018 Evening 3-9-0-0 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 View
Tue, May 22, 2018 Midday 7-2-3-7 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 View
Mon, May 21, 2018 Evening 3-9-5-5 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 View
Mon, May 21, 2018 Midday 4-3-5-3 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 View
Sun, May 20, 2018 Evening 8-3-6-2 Friday, Nov 16, 2018 View
Sun, May 20, 2018 Midday 0-6-3-5 Friday, Nov 16, 2018 View
Sat, May 19, 2018 Evening 8-7-1-2 Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Midday 3-8-9 Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 View
Friday, May 25, 2018 Evening 7-7-7 Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 View
Friday, May 25, 2018 Midday 2-4-4 Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 View
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Evening 3-9-3 Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 View
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Midday 7-4-1 Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 View
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Evening 7-1-2 Monday, Nov 19, 2018 View
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Midday 7-4-9 Monday, Nov 19, 2018 View
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Evening 8-8-3 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 View
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Midday 7-4-3 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 View
Monday, May 21, 2018 Evening 4-1-9 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 View
Monday, May 21, 2018 Midday 5-2-5 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 View
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Evening 3-5-3 Friday, Nov 16, 2018 View
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Midday 7-1-1 Friday, Nov 16, 2018 View
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Evening 2-1-0 Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top


Enter your game number or range of numbers (for example: 100000-100010) and

click the "Display Winning Number" button below to view winning Club Keno numbers.





 |  About Us |  Careers |  Calendar |  Play Responsibly |  Where to Play |  Game Rules

Visit Us On

Players must be 18 years or older to purchase Missouri Lottery tickets.

*In the event of a discrepancy, official winning numbers prevail over any numbers posted on this website.